Is it possible to delete a user from the user list?

Yes. However please note that when you delete a user, it will be moved to the deleted list and will not be permanently deleted. 


  1. Select on the user that you would like to delete and click the “Delete selected” button. 


  2. Once the user is being deleted, it will appear at the Deleted user list right below the Active User List.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk