Statistics storage and deletion policy

For audit purpose, all activation statistics and reports cannot be deleted by the users.


Normally all data will be stored for 12 months and may be extended upon requests by the customers. We will review the server performance and advise the customers on storing data beyond the stipulated time frame.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk